A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Mahmood Akhter, Project Manager, Affiliated Engineers Inc

Eduardo Alcorta, Senior Business Development Leader, GE Distributed Power

Duraid AlJailawi PhD, P.Eng, PMP, LEED AP O+M, Accredited Tier Designer, Manager of Critical Environments, CBRE Limited | Global Workplace Solutions IO Property and Land Management Services

Richard Baxter, President, Mustang Prairie Energy

Wayne Beierman, Senior Facility & Commissioning Engineer, Sebesta Blomberg/NV5

Jessi Bienert, Project Manager, Bernhard TME

John Blissett PE, LEED AP, Electrical Engineer, Bernhard Energy

Greg Botteon, Vice President Mission Critical / Mechanical-Electrical Services, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Geoff Brown, President of Powin Energy Corporation, Powin Energy

Rick Burant, VP of Sales, Major Accounts, Altergy Systems

Mike Chmura, UPS Sales Manager, Ametek Powervar

Jesus Davila, Operations Manager, RMS Energy Co LLC

Nic DiFonzo, Automation Engineer, G&W Electric

Don Doyle, Member of Technical Staff Critical Facilities Engineering, T-Mobile

Joseph Gottlieb, CTO & Director, Rhombus Energy

Alan Greene, President, EnCharge Power Systems

Davion Hill PhD, Energy Storage Leader, DNV GL Americas

Jerry Hoffman, President, LiiON

David Johnson, Director of Business Development, Hitec Power Protection, Inc.

Ramdev Kanapady, Technology Development Leader, Eaton

James Leidel, Principal Markets Technical Consultant, DTE Energy

John Lutz, Director, Mission Critical Services, Horizon Engineering Associates, LLP

Daniel McGinn, Director of Business Development, Schneider Electric

Thomas McKinney, Director Data Center Development, Forsythe/T5 Major

Christopher McLean, Director, Mission Critical Projects, Vanderweil Engineers

David Meyers AIA, PMP, CxA, National Manager of Commissioning, Burns & McDonnell

Darrin Moorman, Business Development Director, Go Electric Inc.

Robert L. Mount, President & CEO, Power Innovations International Inc

Geoff Oxnam, CEO, American Microgrid Solutions LLC

John Peterson PE, PMP, CEM, LEED AP BD+C, Program Manager, Mission Critical, Buildings & Places, AECOM

John W. Reed PE, CEM, Electrical Engineer, Bernhard TME

Daniel Rixhon, Senior VP Sales & Business Development, CE+T America

Brian Scott PE, Principal - Electrical Engr. Dept. Mgr., SSC Engineering, Inc

Mike Sheppard, Regional Sales Manager - Midwest & Canada, Piller Power Systems

Travis Simpkins PhD, President, muGrid Analytics

Justin Sullivan, Senior Vice President, GE Capital Industrial Finance Solutions

Jeremy Taylor, Senior Electrical Engineer, CH2M Hill

Anil Tuladhar, VP of Engineering, Rhombus Energy

Kyle Wamstad, Associate Attorney, Eversheds Sutherland

Brian Wezensky, Data Center Engineer, Henry Ford Health System

Jeff Wittman, Power Systems Engineer, ABB

Michael Worry, Chief Executive Officer, Nuvation Energy

Jason Yaeger, Vice President of Business Development & Strategic Solutions, Online Tech